Graphicast Crew

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Val Zanchuk President 603-593-0012
603-234-8960
vzanchuk@graphicast.com
Kirk Barrett Sales Manager 603-532-4481
603-234-2106
kbarrett@graphicast.com
Maureen Thompson Inside Sales 603-593-0011 mthompson@graphicast.com
Dave Gregory Quality 603-532-4481 dgregory@graphicast.com
John Harris Design 603-532-4481 jharris@graphicast.com
Chris Boucher Plant Manager 603-593-0009 cboucher@graphicast.com
Anna Dower Accounting Manager 603-532-4481 adower@graphicast.com

Graphicast Contacts
General Phone Number: 603-532-4481
Fax Number: 603-532-4261
General E-mail: sales@graphicast.com

Be Sociable, Share!