National Graphicast Representatives

Organization

Phone

Email

Rep Name

Region

Talbot Associates 603.654.3005 garyll@tellink.net Gary Lord Eastern MA,
ME, NH
& RI
Karpos 603.234.8972 gbarrett.karpos@gmail.com Gary Barrett Western MA,
CT, & VT
Benson 716.386.3031 brad@pointindustrial.com
greg@pointindustrial.com
Brad Benson
Greg Benson
Central &
Western NY
Talbot Associates 937.376.9570 duncan@metalbot.com

jeffrey@metalbot.com
Duncan Talbot

Jeff Talbot

Eastern PA & NJ
NY City & Long Island
Isotech 267.663.5555 info@isotechinc.com Ken Robb Central PA, MD,
DE & VA
P&B Products 303.469.8356 ccroell@aol.com Chris Croell
Scott Locket
CO, UT, AZ, WY, MT, southern ID
Dace & Dace 972.234.0400 info@dacedace.com Randy Chumley
Lionel Dace
Jay Dace
Spencer Dace
Rob Rogers
Thomas Seidel
TX, OK, LA,
AR, MS, NM, AZ,
TN & Mexico
Senger & Associates 651.633.6040 senger@senger-assoc.com Steve Senger
Mike Senger
Teri Senger
MN, ND, SD, NE and Western WI
Kleinhenz Precision Solutions 234.380.2518 jckleinhenz@gmail.com John Kleinhenz OH
Be Sociable, Share!