Taking Innovative Casting Technology To Your Bottom Line
Call Us: 603-532-4481

National Graphicast Representatives

OrganizationPhoneEmailRep NameRegion
Talbot Associates603.654.3005garyll@tellink.netGary LordME, MA, NH & VT
Talbot Associates937.376.9570duncan@metalbot.com
jeffrey@metalbot.com
Duncan Talbot
Jeff Talbot
Eastern PA, NJ, NY City & Long Island
Isotech267.663.5555info@isotechinc.comKen RobbCentral PA, MD, DE & VA
P&B Products303.469.8356ccroell@aol.comChris Croell
Scott Locket
CO, UT, AZ, WY, MT, Southern ID
Talbot Associates360.604.0971lisabarstow@sbcglobal.netLisa BarstowCT & RI
Dace & Dace972.234.0400info@dacedace.comRandy Chumley
Lionel Dace
Jay Dace
Spencer Dace
Rob Rogers
Thomas Seide
TX, OK, LA, AR, MS, NM, AZ, TN & Mexico
Senger & Associates651.633.6040senger@senger-assoc.comSteve Senger
Mike Senger
Teri Senger
MN, ND, SD, NE and Western WI
Buchanan Sales Company412.487.8090ecramer@buchanansalesco.com
dchriss@buchanansalesco.com
dhuskey@buchanansalesco.com
Elry Cramer
David Chriss
Drew Huskey
IN, OH and Western PA

Facebooktwitterlinkedin

Taking Innovative Casting Technology to Your Bottom Line™

Graphicast Inc.

PO Box 430 36 Knight Street,
Jaffrey, NH 03452
phone: 603-532-4481
fax: 603-532-4261